

## Gavi Alliance Board Decision 15 August 2024

## **Reappointment of Appeals Tribunal Members**

In accordance with Section 12.4 of the Board and Board Committee Operating Procedures, on a no-objection basis, the Gavi Alliance Board:

- a) **<u>Reappointed</u>** Chris de Cooker as a member of the Gavi Appeals Tribunal, effective immediately for a term of three years;
- b) **<u>Reappointed</u>** Claude Rouiller as a member of the Gavi Appeals Tribunal, effective immediately for a term of three years;
- c) <u>**Reappointed**</u> Jenny Schokkenbroek as a member of the Gavi Appeals Tribunal, effective immediately for a term of three years; and
- d) **<u>Reappointed</u>** Michael Wolf as a member of the Gavi Appeals Tribunal, effective immediately for a term of three years.

Prof. José Manuel Barroso Chair of the Board Ms Brenda Killen Secretary to the Board