Angola documents

Propositions approuvées

Tous les pays éligibles sont invités à soumettre une demande de soutien à GAVI.

Proposal for MR Catch-Up Campaign Support 2017: Angola

Date of Gavi approval: 06 June 2017

Proposal for HSS support 2016: Angola

Date of Gavi approval: 29 July 2016

Proposal for NVS-IPV support: Angola

Date of Gavi approval: 02 February 2015

Proposal for NVS - PCV, Rota support: Angola

Date of Gavi approval: 26 septembre 2011

Proposal for NVS-Penta: Angola

Date of Gavi approval: 01 February 2005

Proposal for ISS support: Angola

Date of Gavi approval: 15 August 2002

Plans pluriannuels complets pour la vaccination / Plans détaillés de viabilité financière

Le Plan pluriannuel complet pour la vaccination (PPCV) est un plan unique qui consolide plusieurs activités liées à la vaccination. Il s’agit d’un outil essentiel pour la planification et la gestion des programmes de vaccination nationaux. Il aborde les objectifs de vaccination globaux, nationaux, et sous-nationaux, ainsi que les stratégies, et évalue les coûts et le financement du programme, en ligne avec la Stratégie GIVS de l’OMS/UNICEF (La vaccination dans le monde : vision et stratégie 2006-2015). GAVI exige que les pays soumettent un PPCV avec leur formulaire de demande lorsqu’ils postulent au soutien GAVI. En 2006, plus de 50 pays avaient développé des PPCV en utilisant les directives et outils budgétaires de l’OMS/UNICEF pour les PPCV.
Le PPCV remplace le plan détaillé de viabilité financière, utilisé pour évaluer les défis financiers d’un programme de vaccination national d’un pays, dans le contexte élargi du financement de la santé, et pour décrire l’approche du gouvernement pour mobiliser et utiliser les ressources efficacement afin de soutenir les objectifs de vaccination à moyen et long terme.

Comprehensive multi-year plan for 2011-2015

Les lettres de décision et accords de partenariat

La lettre de décision ou accord cadre de partenariat fournit un résumé des détails des programmes nouvellement approuvés ou prolongés, après considération de la demande de soutien ou du rapport annuel de situation soumis par un pays.

Decision Letter Transition Angola 2017 [French]

Decision Letter Devices Angola 2017

Decision Letter NVS Angola 2017 (2)

Decision Letter NVS Angola 2017

Decision Letter NVS and Devices Angola 2016

Decision Letter NVS Angola 2015

Decision Letter NVS Angola 2014

Decision letter NVS Angola 2013

Partnership Framework Agreement Angola

Decision Letter Angola IPV 2019

Decision Letter Angola ISD 2019

Le rapport de l’évaluation conjointe

L’évaluation conjointe est une évaluation nationale, multi-parties prenantes de l’avancement de la mise en œuvre et de la performance des subventions allouées au titre du soutien aux vaccins et en espèces, et de sa contribution à l’amélioration des services de vaccination. Il en résulte un « rapport de l’évaluation conjointe », qui fait état de la performance de la subvention Gavi, ainsi que des défis liés à la mise en œuvre. Le rapport de l’évaluation conjointe guide les discussions menées avec l’instance de coordination nationale concernée sur les domaines où des investissements et des efforts accrus, ainsi qu’un soutien technique, sont requis.

Joint Appraisal Angola 2017

Joint Appraisal Angola 2015

Joint Appraisal Angola 2016

Joint Appraisal Angola 2014

Joint Appraisal Angola 2018

Joint Appraisal Angola 2018 [Portuguese]

Plans d’assistance technique ciblée aux pays

Plans d’assistance technique ciblée aux pays L’assistance technique ciblée aux pays (TCA) est octroyée sous forme de ressources destinées aux partenaires présents dans les pays. La TCA est un élément du cadre d’engagement avec les partenaires (PEF) de Gavi. Le plan de TCA d’un pays est établie selon les besoins exprimés du dit pays lors de l’évaluation conjointe. Un plan comprend une liste d’activités, d’étapes clés, et un budget pour une année dite.

Targeted Country Assistance plan Angola 2018

Targeted country assistance plan Angola 2017

Abonnez-vous à notre infolettre

Angola documents

Annual progress reports

All eligible countries are invited to submit proposals for Gavi support. 

Annual progress report Angola 2008

Annual progress report Angola 2007

Annual progress report Angola 2006

Annual progress report Angola 2005

Annual progress report Angola 2004

Annual progress report Angola 2003

Annual progress report Angola 2014

Annual progress report Angola 2013

Annual progress report Angola 2012

Annual progress report Angola 2011

Annual progress report Angola 2010

Annual progress report Angola 2009

Approved proposals

All eligible countries are invited to submit proposals for Gavi support. 

Proposal for MR Catch-Up Campaign Support 2017: Angola

Date of Gavi approval: 06 June 2017

Proposal for HSS support 2016: Angola

Date of Gavi approval: 29 July 2016

Proposal for NVS-IPV support: Angola

Date of Gavi approval: 02 February 2015

Proposal for NVS - PCV, Rota support: Angola

Date of Gavi approval: 26 September 2011

Proposal for NVS-Penta: Angola

Date of Gavi approval: 01 February 2005

Proposal for ISS support: Angola

Date of Gavi approval: 15 August 2002

Comprehensive multi-year plans/Financial sustainability plans

The comprehensive multi-year plan (cMYP) is a single plan which consolidates several immunisation activities. It is a key planning and management tool for national immunisation programmes. It addresses global, national, and subnational immunisation objectives and strategies, and evaluates the costs and financing of the programme in line with the WHO-UNICEF Global Immunization Vision and Strategy 2006-2015. Gavi requires countries to submit a cMYP along with the standard proposal form when applying for Gavi support (ISS, INS, and NVS). In 2006, over 50 countries had developed cMYPs using the WHO-UNICEF cMYP guidelines and costing tool.
The cMYP replaces the financial sustainability plan (FSP), used to assess the funding challenges of a country's national immunisation programme within the broader health financing context and to describe the government’s approach to mobilising and effectively using resources to support medium- and long-term immunisation objectives. 

Comprehensive multi-year plan for 2011-2015

Decision Letters and Partnerships Agreement

The Decision Letter or Partnership Framework Agreement provides a summary of the details of the new approval or continuation of a Gavi window of support, following the independent review of a new application or annual progress report submitted by a country.

Decision Letter NVS and Devices Angola 2016

Decision Letter NVS Angola 2015

Decision Letter NVS Angola 2014

Decision letter NVS Angola 2013

Partnership Framework Agreement Angola

Decision Letter Angola IPV 2019

Decision Letter Angola ISD 2019

Decision Letter Transition Angola 2017 [French]

Decision Letter Devices Angola 2017

Decision Letter NVS Angola 2017 (2)

Decision Letter NVS Angola 2017

Targeted country assistance plans

Targeted country assistance (TCA) are resources provided to in-country partners under Gavi’s partners’ engagement framework (PEF). A country’s TCA plan is based on needs expressed by the country during the joint appraisal discussions. It includes sets of activities, milestones and budget for a given year.

Targeted Country Assistance plan Angola 2018

Targeted country assistance plan Angola 2017

The joint appraisal report

The joint appraisal is an in-country, multi-stakeholder review of the implementation progress and performance of Gavi's vaccine and cash grant support to the country, and of its contribution to improved immunisation outcomes. The outcome of the appraisal is the completed "joint appraisal report" that captures Gavi grant performance as well as implementation challenges. The joint appraisal report informs discussions with national coordination mechanisms on areas where greater national investments and efforts, as well as technical support, are needed.

Joint Appraisal Angola 2018

Joint Appraisal Angola 2018 [Portuguese]

Joint Appraisal Angola 2017

Joint Appraisal Angola 2015

Joint Appraisal Angola 2016

Joint Appraisal Angola 2014

Subscribe to our newsletter